TOUR/Gigs 2021  - 

JANUARY 2021

Sat 9th Jan - CANCELED - Private - Coventry

Sun 24th Jan - CANCELED - Cheltenham Town Hall - (Abs Reggae)

 

FEBRUARY 2021

Sat 13th Feb - CANCELED - Private - Bham

Sat 13th Feb - CANCELED - Meadway S.C  -  Bham (R)

Wed 17th Feb - CANCELED - Malvern Theatre  -  Worcs  -  (Abs Reggae)

Sat 27th Feb - CANCELED - Shan's Cabaret Bar  -  Bristol

MARCH 2021

Fri 5th Mar - CANCELED - The Fleece - Bristol (R)

Wed 24th Mar - CANCELED - Lincoln New Royal Theatre - (Abs Regg)

APRIL 2021

Sat 10th Apr - CANCELED - Oakengates Theatre - Telford 

Sat 17th Apr - CANCELED - Helen Charity - Shefford Town M.A - Beds 

Sat 24th Apr - CANCELED - Sartan Club - Bristol - (Abs Regg)

 

MAY  2021     

Sat 1st May - CANCELED - Robin 2 - Bilston 

Sun 2nd May - CANCELED - Cheshire Fest - Cheshire 

Thur 13th May - CANCELED - Rhode House - Sutton, Surrey

Sat 15th May - CANCELED - 2 Funky Music Cafe - Leics 

Fri 21st May - CANCELED - Private - B'ham

Sat 22nd May - CANCELED - The Pavilion - Wolves (TBC) R

Fri 28th May - CANCELED - Meadway S.C - Bham 

Sat 29th May - CANCELED - Olby's Soul Cafe - Kent  (TBC) R

Sun 30th May - CANCELED - North Notts Arena - Worksop, Notts (TBC) R

 

JUNE 2021

Sat 5th Jun - CANCELED - Private - Solihull  

Sat 19th Jun - CANCELED - Private - Gloucs 

Fri 25th Jun - Derby Sausage Fest - Derby - R                               

Sat 26th Jun - CANCELED - Private - Cardiff

JULY 2021

Fri 2nd Jul - CANCELED - Northampton Town Fest

Sat 3rd Jul -  AT Last Fest - AFC Telford F.C - (onstage 3pm)

Sat 3rd Jul -  CANCELED - Warton Club - Tamworth - (To Be Rescheduled)

Thur 8th Jul - Rhode House - Sutton Coldfield

Fri 9th Jul -  Shan's Cabaret Bar  -  Bristol

Fri 16th Jul -   Meadway S.C  -  Bham  (R)

Sat 17th Jul -  Anstice Club  -  Telford  (R)

Sat 24th Jul - CANCELED - Red House Glasscone - (To Be Rescheduled)

Sat 31st Jul -  Private - Bham

AUGUST 2021

Sun 1st Aug - CANCELED - Rock The Beacon - Walsall

Fri 6th Aug - Robin 2 - Bilston

Sat 7th Aug - Conkers - Derby

Sat 14th Aug - Riverside Holiday Park - Bognor Regis

Fri 20th Aug - Private - Bham

Sat 21st Aug - Tribfest - Yorkshire

Fri 27th Aug - Private - Solihull

Sat 28th Aug - Private - Lichfield

Sun 29th Aug - Somerset Festival