TOUR/Gigs 2020

JANUARY 2020

Fri 24th Jan - Robin 2 - Bilston

Sat 25th Jan - Bar 10 - Walsall

 

FEBRUARY 2020

Fri 14th Feb - The Station - Cannock

Sat 15th Feb - Newpark Social Club - Leicester

 

MARCH 2020

Fri 13th Mar - Oakengates Theatre - Telford

Sat 14th Mar - Private - Cardiff, S.Wales - (New)

Sat 21st Mar - CANCELLED - Warton Club - Tamworth (To Be Rescheduled)

Fri 27th Mar - CANCELLED - Exchange Club - Wiltshire (To Be Rescheduled)

 

APRIL 2020                     

Fri 3rd Apr - Royal Naval Club - Hanworth, Middlesex

Sat 4th Apr - The Range - Wolves

Fri 10th Apr - Southey S.C - Sheffield

Fri 24th Apr - Meadway Social Club - B'ham

Sat 25th Apr - The Crown - Billericay, Essex 

 

MAY  2020

Fri 1st May - 2 Funky Music Cafe - Leics

Sat 9th May - Cheshire Fest - Cheshire

Thur 21st May - The Jamhouse - Bham

Sun 24th May - North Notts Arena - Worksop, Notts - (onstage 3.30pm)

Sun 24th May - Level One Live - Darwen, Blackburn - (onstage 11pm)

Sat 30th May -  Red By Night - Brierley Hill

 

JUNE 2020

Fri 5th Jun - Bollee Events - Rhenen, Holland - (New)

Sat 6th Jun - Babbels Live Fest - Holland - (TBC)

Sun 7th Jun -  Holland - (TBC)

Fri 12th Jun - Wadsley Bridge wmc - Sheffield

Sat 13th Jun - Jamie (Charity) Purslow - Tamworth

Fri 19th Jun - CANCELLED - Royal Highland Show - Edinburgh

Sat 20th Jun - CANCELLED - Royal Highland Show - Edinburgh

Fri 26th Jun - Derby Sausage Fest - Derby - (onstage 7pm)

Sat 27th Jun - Sarton Club - Bristol

 

JULY 2020

Fri 3rd Jul - Northampton Town Festival - (New)

Sat 4th Jul - Brierley Hill Civic - Brierley Hill

Wed 8th Jul - Not Available

Fri 10th Jul - Private - Kent

Sat 11th Jul - Private - Cardiff

Thur 16th Jul - Kamp Heumensoord, Nijmegen, Holland - (New)

Sat 18th Jul - Conkers - Derbyshire

Fri 24th Jul - The Civic - Mexborough - (New)

Sat 25th Jul - Redhouse Glasscone - Dudley

 

AUGUST 2020

Sun 2nd Aug - Robannas Fest - Walsall

Thur 6th Aug - Not Available

Sat 8th Aug - Private - Solihull

Sun 9th Aug - Private - Sussex

Fri 14th Aug - Robin 2 - Bilston

Sat 15th Aug - CANCELLED - Cavalier Hall Fest 

Sun 16th Aug - Walkers Arms Fest - Huddersfield

Fri 21st Aug - Tribfest  -  Driffield, East Yorkshire

Sat 22nd Aug - Meppershall Village Hall - Shefford, Beds

Sat 29th Aug - The Railway Tavern - Norfolk 

Sun 30th Aug - Essex Sausage Fest - Essex - (onstage 6pm)

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

Sat 5th Sept - Allscott Cricket Ground Fest - Telford

Thur 10th Sept - Not Available

Sat 12th Sept - Private - Leics

Wed 16th Sept - Not Available

Fri 18th Sept - Ammanford Miners Theatre - S.Wales

Sat 19th Sept - Private - Solihull

Fri 25th Sept - Second City Bar - Kingstanding, B'ham

Sat 26th Sept -  The Pavilion - Wolves

 

OCTOBER 2020

Fri 2nd Oct - Private - Worcester

Sat 3rd Oct - Nottingham Playhouse - Notts - (TBC)

Fri 9th Oct - Cadbury Club - B'ham - (TBC)

Sat 10th Oct - Ruislip Social Club - London

Sat 17th Oct - Olby's Soul Cafe - Margate, Kent

Fri 23rd Oct - Private - Bristol - (New) 

Sat 24th Oct - Longbridge Social Club - B'ham

Fri 30th Oct - Peaky Blinders Bar - Manchester - (New)

Sat 31st Oct - Red By Night - Brierley Hill

 

NOVEMBER 2020

Fri 6th Nov - Not Available

Sat 7th Nov - Anstice Club - Telford

Thur 12th Nov - The JamHouse - B'ham

Fri 13th Nov - Wadsley Bridge wmc - Sheffield

Sat 14th Nov - Bar 10 - Walsall

Sat 21st Nov - West End wmc - Leics

Thur 26th Nov - Wednesbury Town Hall - Wednesbury - (New)

Sat 28th Nov - The Crown - Billericay, Essex

 

DECEMBER 2020

Fri 4th Dec - The Pavilion - Wolves 

Sat 5th Dec - High Hurstwood village hall - Buxted 

Sat 12th Dec - Surrey Soul Train, Frames Sports Bar - London

Sat 19th Dec - The Range - Wolves

 

Johnny
    2 bad
© 2015 BY JOHNNY2BAD. Proudly created with Wix.com